AUTHORS

A B C D E G H I K L M N O P R S T U V Y Z
Authorsort ascending Address Place of employment E-mail Academic degree, position
Zurab Chkhaidze Georgia, Tbilisi Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University zurab.chkhaidze@tsu.ge Doctor of Medicine, Full Professor
Zhumagul Boranbay Kazakhstan, Astana city Kazakh State Agrotechnical University named after S. Seyfullin zhumagul.81@mail.ru Candidate of Agricultural Sciences
Zhazira Baibulatova Kazakhstan, Almaty Kazakh National Agricultural University Paritova87@mail.ru Postgraduate Student
Zhanat Kazbekova Kazakhstan, Almaty Al-Farabi Kazakh National University zhanat_kazbekova@mail.ru Ph.D. in Economics, Associate Professor
Zhadyra Valieva Kazakhstan, Almaty Kazakh National Agricultural University Paritova87@mail.ru Ph.D., Doctoral Candidate
Yuriy Dubrovsky Ukraine, Kyiv National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine - Megapolis Ecomonitoring and Biodiversity Research Centre uvdubr@mail.ru Scientist
Yuri Khlopkov Russia, Zhukovsky Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology khlopkov@falt.ru Doctor of of Mathematical and Physical sciences, Full Professor
Yulia Abalenihina Russia, Ryazan Ryazan State Medical University abalenihina88@mail.ru assistant professor
Yekaterina Zinina Russia, Ivanovo Ivanovo State Agricultural Academy named after acad. D.K. Belyaev zinina.caterina@yandex.ru Postgraduate Student
Vyusala Aleskerova Russia, Ufa Bashkir State Agrarian University enikiev.rafik@mail.ru Student
Vyacheslav Shkurinskiy Russia, Volgograd All-Russian Scientific-Research Institute of Agroforest Reclamation mwkostin@yandex.ru Postgraduate Student
Vladislav Alekseev Russia, Cheboksary Chuvash State Pedagogical University named after I.Y. Yakovleva avladbio@yandex.ru Doctor of Biology, Associate Professor, Dean
Vladimir Zakamskii Russia, Yoshkar-Ola city Volga State University of Technology zakamskijva@volgatech.net Candidate of Agricultural science, Associate Professor
Vladimir Ryabykh Russia, Tambov city Tambov State University named after G.R. Derzhavin warum72@mail.ru Candidate of Economics, Associate Professor
Vladimir Mamontov Russia, Tambov Tambov State University named after G.R. Derzhavin mamontov.v@list.ru Candidate of Economics, Professor